MSc.Completion of Study.

Posted on Updated on

I am indebted and grateful to many people, who have helped me to completed my research project in one way or another. In particular I would like to acknowledge and express my deepest gratitude to my supervisor, Professor Dr. Syed Alwee Aljunid bin Syed Junid to whom I am greatly indebted, for his supervision and for his encouragement throughout the course of the research.

I also would like to express my deep and sincere thanks to Prof. Dr. Farid Ghani and Pn.Aini Syuhada for their guidance, support and encouragement. Their door has always been opened and I could always talk to them no matter how busy they were. I can only feel flattered for the confidence that always show in me. Fortunately, I have benefited from their extraordinary motivation, great intuition and technical insight.

Last but not least I also would like to thanks to my parents and my lovely wife Shafida Wati Kasim for their patience, understanding, love and constant encouragement. Finally, I would like to thanks everyone that has been involved in this research directly or indirectly for their help and contribution. Thank you very much!

Alhamdulillah, (DOCS 04/08/2011)

Leave a Reply

